My Dodge 600 ES Turbo Convertible

Go here to view our cars!

Moderators: 89ARIES, Webmaster

My Dodge 600 ES Turbo Convertible

Postby taxiguy » Mon May 18, 2009 5:12 am

Hello everyone, my name is Max and I am a student currently living here in Lansing, Michigan. I'm new here and this is my K-car story: